0.5 min readPublished On: April 17, 2023Categories: News

Everyone please welcome our newest AIASMC Members!

Valeriya Baldridge, Assoc. AIA              Jiamin Liang, AIA
Anthony Bituin, Assoc. AIA                    Sheng-Hsiang Lin, Assoc. AIA
Angela Chung, Assoc. AIA                     David Mark, Assoc. AIA
Yoanna Cortez, Assoc. AIA                    Tyler Moslander, Assoc. AIA
Tim Schoenheit, Intl. Assoc. AIA           Sakina Husaini Rangwala, Assoc. AIA

And our newly reinstated Members

William Hagman, AIA                             Rita Ho, AIA
Fang Lam, AIA                                        James Stoecker, AIA
Dr. Alexander Tepper, AIA                     Karen Tse, AIA
Ying Wang, AIA                                       Isabeau Guglielmo, Assoc, AIA
ShiMing Xie, AIA                                     Pedro Rosales, Assoc. AIA
Bicen Yue, Assoc. AIA                             Martin Santiago, Intl Assoc. AIA

We hope to meet all of you at future live events!

Click to share: